House of Dior (French, founded 1947)

Christian Dior (21 January 1905 – 23 October 1957)

C   H   R   I   S   T   I   A   N      D   I   O   R     ( 2 1   J a n u a r y   1 9 0 5  –  2 3   O c t o b e r   1 9 5 7 )

R       O       G       E       R                 V       I       V       I       E       R                ( 1   9   0   7  –  1   9   9   8 )
S   h   o   e   m   a   k   e   r      f   o   r      D   I   O   R

Y    V    E    S            S    A    I    N    T            L    A    U    R    E    N    T              ( 1  9  3  6  –  2  0  0  8 )
D   e   s   i   g   n   e   r      f   o   r      D   I   O   R

J       O       H       N               G       A       L       L       I       A       N       O               ( b  o  r  n    1  9  6  0 )
D   e   s   i   g   n   e   r      f   o   r      D   I   O   R

R         A         F                      S         I         M         O         N         S                      ( b  o  r  n    1  9  6  8 )
D   e   s   i   g   n   e   r      f   o   r      D   I   O   R

I m a g e s   f r o m   t h e   M E T   a n d   V O G U E

1 comment
  1. dori k said:

    such an exquisite collection. It made my day:)

Leave a Reply

